Skip to content

Athletics Department Directory

672 Reads

0 Comments

Ben Lippen School
7401 Monticello Rd
Columbia, SC 29203
Athletics Department Phone: (803) 807-4197

Athletics Director- 
Scott Jones (BIO), Scott.Jones@BenLippen.com

Athletics Administrative Assistant- 
Kim Carlen (BIO), Kim.Carlen@BenLippen.com

Assistant Athletics Directors-
Kerri Carnes (BIO), Kerri.Carnes@BenLippen.com

Derek White (BIO), Derek.White@BenLippen.com
John Combs (BIO), John.Combs@BenLippen.com

Athletic Trainer-
Stephen Murphy (BIO), Stephen.Murphy@BenLippen.com

FALL SPORTS
Cheer- MS, JV, V 

Chan Gray (BIO)cgigray@gmail.com 

Boys & Girls Cross Country- MS, JV, V
Thomas Fisher (BIO), Thomas.Fisher@BenLippen.com

Football- MS, JV, V
Derek White (BIO), Derek.White@BenLippen.com

Boys & Girls Swim- MS, JV, V 
Hank Wright (BIO), hank@jhw3.net

Girls Tennis- V
Joel Benefield (BIO), Joel.Benefield@BenLippen.com

Volleyball- JV, V
Kerri Carnes (BIO), Kerri.Carnes@BenLippen.com

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball- MS, JV, V

John Combs (BIO), John.Combs@BenLippen.com

Girls Basketball- MS, JV, V
Kristen Dickerson (BIO), Kristen.Dickerson@BenLippen.com

Wrestling- JV, V
Bert Medlin (BIO), bmedlin@christiancounseling.ws

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball- JV, V
Jonathan Johnson (BIO), jj@hooksbaseballacademy.com

Boys Golf- V
David Poole (BIO), David@brightworksfp.com

Boys Soccer- JV, V
Will Plunkett, Will.Plunkett@BenLippen.com

Girls Soccer- JV, V
Pablo Pilpe (BIO), ppilpe@ciu.edu

Softball- V
Jay Brannon (BIO), Jay.Brannon@BenLippen.com

Boys Tennis- V
Joel Benefield (BIO), Joel.Benefield@BenLippen.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field- MS, JV, V
Thomas Fisher (BIO), Thomas.Fisher@BenLippen.com

 

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Local schools dominate SCISA wrestling individual championships | thecolumbiastar.com | Columbia Star thecolumbiastar.com/news/2017…

    About 14 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS