rss_feed Latest News

Falcons Girls Soccer

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our girls soccer program please contact our head coach, Pablo Pilpe at: ppilpe@ciu.edu

Falcons Boys Soccer

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our boys soccer program please contact our head coach, Kristopher Thompson at: kristopher.thompson@mailbox.ciu.edu

Falcons Baseball

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our baseball program please contact our head coach, Jonathan Johnson at: jj@hooksbaseballacademy.com

Falcons Track and Field

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our track and field program please contact our head coach, Thomas Fisher at: mtfisher92@gmail.com

Falcons Girls Basketball

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our girls basketball program please contact our head coach, Kristen Dickerson at: kristen.dickerson@benlippen.com

Falcons Wrestling

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our wrestling program please contact our head coach, Bert Medlin at: bmedlin@christiancounseling.ws  

Falcons Cheerleading

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our cheerleading program please contact our head coach, Chan Gray at: cgigray@gmail.com

Falcons Girls Tennis

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our tennis program please contact our head coach, Joel Benefield at: Joel.Benefield@BenLippen.com

Falcons Volleyball

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our volleyball program please contact our head coach, Kerri Carnes at: kerri.carnes@benlippen.com

Falcons Swimming

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our swimming program please contact our head coach, Hank Wright at:hank@jhw3.net