rss_feed Latest News

2016-2017 Ben Lippen Booster Club

Giving Opportunity: Have you noticed the many improvements to the Ben Lippen Athletic Facilities!?!? We now have new lights on the football/soccer and baseball fields, a multi use practice field for mens’ and womens’ sports, a repaved track and many other improvements! If you are a Booster Club Member, you have been a part of

Falcons Football

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our football program please contact our head football coach, Derek White at: Derek.White@BenLippen.com  

Falcons Golf

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our golf program please contact our head coach, David Poole at: david@brightworksfp.com

Falcons Girls Soccer

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our girls soccer program please contact our head coach, Pablo Pilpe at: ppilpe@ciu.edu

Falcons Boys Soccer

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our boys soccer program please contact our head coach, Kristopher Thompson at: kristopher.thompson@mailbox.ciu.edu

Falcons Baseball

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our baseball program please contact our head coach, Jonathan Johnson at: jj@hooksbaseballacademy.com

Falcons Track and Field

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our track and field program please contact our head coach, Thomas Fisher at: mtfisher92@gmail.com

Falcons Girls Basketball

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our girls basketball program please contact our head coach, Kristen Dickerson at: kristen.dickerson@benlippen.com

Falcons Wrestling

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our wrestling program please contact our head coach, Bert Medlin at: bmedlin@christiancounseling.ws  

Falcons Cheerleading

We are currently building our athletics web-site #BRICKxBRICK and will be constantly adding new material. If you have any questions about our cheerleading program please contact our head coach, Chan Gray at: cgigray@gmail.com